top of page
Search
  • gcclay

2023 RANGE SCHEDULE 2nd Edition 4/1/2023


GORDY BUCHANAN MEMORIAL RANGE

NORTHERN MISSISSIPPI RANGE ASSOCIATION

2023 RANGE SCHEDULE 2nd Edition 4/1/2023

6 miles south of Cass Lake on Hw 371 and ½ mile west on County Rd 145

(turn west off 371 .8 mi south of mile marker 108)


Apr 12 Wed Range Meeting 6:30 pm

Apr 15 Sat Ricigliano CC 2:30: 5:00 pm 612-328-1639

Apr 23 Sun Headwaters Carry Class 3 pm to 4 pm 218-368-0517

May 10 Wed Range Meeting 6:30 pm Range maintenance 4:30-6:30

May 20 Sat Ricigliano CC 2:30: 5:00 pm 612-328-1639

June 14 Wed Range Meeting 6:30 pm Range maintenance 4:30-6:30

June 18 Sun Ricigliano CC 2:30: 5:00pm 612-328-1639

July 12 Wed Range Meeting 6:30 pm Range maintenance 4:30-6:30

Aug 9 Wed Range Meeting 6:30 pm Range maintenance 4:30-6:30

Sept 13 Wed Range Meeting 6:30 pm Range maintenance 4:30-6:30

Oct 11 Wed Range Meeting 6:30 pm Range Maint. 4:30-6:30

Oct 23-Nov 3 Range Members EXCLUSIVE use of the range.

(No LE training will be scheduled during this period.)

Oct 21-22 Sat.-Sun. Deer Hunter Sight In Days Noon – 4:00 pm

NOVEMBER 4-19 RANGE IS CLOSED FOR DEER SEASON

(DUE TO NEIGHBOR NOISE COMPLAINT)

Nov 8 Wed Range Meeting (At Helga Town Hall) 6:30 pm

Dec 13 Wed Range Meeting (At Helga Town Hall) 6:30 pm


Please note & plan ahead

The range will be closed all of deer season, due to neighbor noise complaint. No recreational shooting, no sight in, no hunter safety classes,

no carry classes, no law enforcement training will be allowed during all of rifle deer season per new requirements imposed by the range

lease with Wilkinson Township & Cass County.

Gordy Buchanan NMRA Event Schedule 2nd EDITION 2023 (1)
.doc
Download DOC • 38KB

37 views0 comments

ความคิดเห็น


bottom of page